BLDEA'S SHRI BM PATIL INSTITUTE OF NURSING SCIENCES VIYAJAYAPUR

SLNO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	BATCH	MARKS SECURED	AWARDS
	Mr. Malasiddappa Tadalagi	1 ST YR MSc(N)	561(80.1)	1 ST
2.	Mrs. Siddamma Navadagi	1 ST YR MSc(N	549(78.4)	2 ND
3.	Mrs. Basalingamma	1 ST YR MSc(N	548(78.2)	3 rd
4.	Ms. Jnaneshwari Matapathi	1 st Yr BSc(N)	560(80)	1 st
5.	Jyothi Biradar	1 st Yr BSc(N)	537(77)	2 ND
6.	Jyoti Pavedappa	1 st Yr BSc(N)	533(76.1)	3 rd
7.	Rathod Sonali Devanand	2 nd Yr BSc(N)	570(81)	1 st
8.	Ms. Muktabai Veerbhadrappa Hugar	2 nd Yr BSc(N)	564(80.5)	2 ND
9.	Shailashree Shreeshai Mali	2 nd Yr BSc(N)	553(79)	3 rd
10.	Shanimol James	3 rd Yr BSc(N)	564(81)	1 st
11.	Jayashree B Kumbar	3 rd Yr BSc(N)	558(79.7)	2 ND
12.	Keerti Halemani	3 rd Yr BSc(N)	557(79.5)	3 rd
13.	Ms. Jissa Mol	4 th yr BSc(N)	492(82)	1 st
14.	Ms Alice Chandannavar	4 th yr BSc(N)	481(80.1)	2 ND
15.	Ms. Anjum Mulla	4 th yr BSc(N)	478(79.6)	3 rd
16.	Mr. Mungali Mahadev Bhimanna	1 st yr PBBSc(N)	758(76)	1 st
17.	Mr. Hiremath Shantveerayya	1 st yr PBBSc(N)	732(73)	2 ND
	Shivabasayya			
18.	Rajashree Sadashiv Chavan	1 st yr PBBSc(N)	731(73.1)	3 rd
19.	Ms. Aarundati Talloli	2 nd yr PBBSc(N)	533(76)	1 st
20.	Ms. Bhuvaneshwari Kalamadi	2 nd yr PBBSc(N)	527(75)	2 ND
21.	Mr. Basavaraj Tallikeri	2 nd yr PBBSc(N)	515(74)	3 rd

ACADEMIC TOPPERS 17-18

3rd yr GNM International Florence Nightingale award : Mr. Hanumanth Vaddar

Sd/ AAC Sd/ IQAC Sd/ PRINCIPAL